Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

YMCA of the Twin Tiers

Select Language 
Join Now Give

Board Members

The YMCA of the Twin Tiers is a volunteer-led organization. Our Boards are comprised of dedicated community members who are dynamic and cause-driven.  They generously donate their time, treasure and expertise by establishing operating policies, providing strategic direction, and helping to secure the resources we need to promote change in the communities we serve. Our Board's ongoing goal is to advance the YMCA’s mission of fostering youth development, healthy living and social responsibility for all.

YMCA of the Twin Tiers Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mike Smith, Board Chair
Anne Marie Wright, Vice Chair
Ron Cecchi, Treasurer
David Potter, Secretary
Mike Hendrix, Past Board Chair
Josh Curcio
Jack Emrick
Bill Leven
Anita Schmidt

Association Board Members

Tim Bean
Ron Cecchi
Josh Curcio
Jack Emrick
Kathleen Donavon
Mike Hendrix
Steve Jackson
Bill Leven
Beth Palumbo
Andy Pascarella
Dave Potter
Eileen Proto
Anita Schmidt
Mike Smith
Norm Strotman
Colleen Taggerty
Skip Wilday
Anne Marie Wright
Earl Wright

Bradford Board Members

Joe Auteri
Tracy Blake
Jeff Carson
Ken Coffman
Amy Fox
Nicholas Hossfeld
Lisa Johnson
Kathleen Melvin
Kaserra Owens
Evan Pecora
Sami Placer
Joe Putnam
Harry Solarek
Erin Waugaman

Olean Board Members

Dr. Aubrey Ashie
Rev. Peter Bassey
Ellen Bathurst
Wendy Brand
Luke Burton
Jonathon Chaffee
Melissa DeRose
Liselle Esposito
Karen Hill
Patrick Hollenbeck
Jennifer Howell
Heather Joyce
Jim Kalil
James Kozlowski
Jen Mahar
Karol Marciano
Debra Miller
Sean O'Connell
Jodi Pearson
Vicki Pollock

Wellsville Board Members

Jonathon Chaffee
Jack Emrick
Heather Joyce
James Kozlowski
Karol Marciano
Debra Miller
Jodi Pearson

If you are interested in applying to join a YMCA Board, click here for more information and the application.
© 2022. YMCA of the Twin Tiers. All Rights Reserved.
Website Created by LINQ